Staff Directory

Browse by Department:  Administration | Library Development | Network | Special Services | State Library Services | TV Studio

Administrative Services

Phone: 304-558-2041                    Fax:  304-558-2044                   Toll Free Option 1

Name and Title E-mail Address Extension
Karen Goff, Executive Secretary karen.e.goff@wv.gov 2084 
Jennifer Johnson, Library Administrative Services Director jennifer.l.johnson2@wv.gov 2087
Vanesse Myers, Procurement Officer vanesse.myers@wv.gov 2086 
David Riebe, Human Resource Officer david.b.riebe@wv.gov
2085
Stan Howell, Public Information Specialist stan.b.howell@wv.gov 2083
James White, Graphic Artist jimmy.r.white@wv.gov 2073

Building Services

Phone: 304-558-3422                    Toll Free Option 7
Name and Title E-mail Address Extension
Steve Tyler, Supervisor steven.g.tyler@wv.gov 2046
Woodie Dorsen, Maintenance Worker woodie.j.dorsen@wv.gov 2028 
 

Back to Top


Library Development

Phone: 304-558-2041                    Fax:  304-558-2044                    Toll Free Option 1

 

Name and Title E-mail Address Extension
Susan P. Bailey, Library Services Consultant
susan.p.bailey@wv.gov 2022
Melissa Brown, Library Development Consultant melissa.j.brown@wv.gov 2082
Robert Gibson, Office Assistant  robert.l.gibson@wv.gov 2080




 


Network
Phone: 304-558-3577                    Fax:  304-558-3693                    Toll Free Option 5

Name and Title E-mail Address Extension
Harlan White, Network Services Director whiteh@wvlc.lib.wv.us 2002 
Cris Spradling, Information Systems Specialist cris@wvlc.lib.wv.us 2004 
Barbara England, Office Assistant englandb@wvlc.lib.wv.us 2001 
Carl Hackworth, Information Systems Coordinator carl@wvlc.lib.wv.us 2009 
Fred Vickers, Information Systems Coordinator vickersf@wvlc.lib.wv.us 2005 

 

System Administrators and Field Technicians

Where is Your Technician?

 

Name and Title E-mail Address Phone Number
Larry Arnold, Unix/Linux System Administrator for MLN & NorLN arnold@wvlc.lib.wv.us 304-438-3750
Tammy Richards, Millennium Application Support for MLN & NorLN richards@wvlc.lib.wv.us 304-627-2236 
Scott Birchfield, Raleigh County Area Field Technician
304-255-9317
James Weaver, Clarksburg Area Field Technician
304-940-0489
Kelly Klein, Weirton Area Field Technician kelly.klein@wvlc.lib.wv.us 304-797-8510
Tina Snyder, Martinsburg Area Field Technician
304-267-8933
Angela Graham, Parkersburg Area Field Technician angela.graham@park.lib.wv.us 304-420-4587

Back to Top


Special Services

304-558-4061                    Fax:  304-558-6016                    Toll Free Option 8

For Blind and Physically Handicapped Library Patrons 1-800-642-8674

Name and Title Extension
Donna Calvert, Special Services Director donna.b.calvert@wv.gov 2052
Jasmyne Lewis-Combs, Technology Resource Librarian jasmyne.r.lewiscombs@wv.gov 2058
Jon Barker, Machine Coordinator jon.f.barker@wv.gov 2062
Shane Woodyard, Office Assistant shane.c.woodyard@wv.gov 2059
 

   

Back to Top


State Library Services

Reference Section:    304-558-2068                   Fax:304-558-2044                    Toll Free Option 3

Technical Services Section:    304-558-3976     Fax:  304-558-4066                  Toll Free Option 6

Name and Title E-mail Address Extension
Heather Campbell-Shock, State Library Services Director heather.s.campbell@wv.gov 2069

 

Janice Bickham, Reference Librarian janice.l.bickham@wv.gov 2074
Michelle Kubiak, Cataloging Librarian michelle.l.kubiak@wv.gov 2070
Vickie Morris, Special Projects Cataloger vickie.l.morris@wv.gov 2035 
Geoff Richardson, Information Systems Coordinator geoff.m.richardson@wv.gov 2006 
Lisa Hechesky, Research Librarian lisa.a.hechesky@wv.gov 2072
Peter Triplett, Office Assistant peter.triplett@wv.gov 2049 
Susan Ward, Office Assistant susan.r.ward@wv.gov 2076 
   

Back to Top


TV Studio

304-558-2531                    Fax:  304-558-4340                    Toll Free Option 4

 

Name and Title E-mail Address Extension 
Mark Lanham, Supervisor II / Technical Director mark.a.lanham@wv.gov 2045 
Lino DeMarchi, Television/Video Technician lino.s.demarchi@wv.gov 2043 
Benjamin Miles, Library Service Technician benjamin.w.miles@wv.gov 2044

Back to Top


In-State Toll Free: 1-800-642-9021

Privacy, Security and Accessibility | WV.gov | USA.gov | © 2017 State of West Virginia

WVLC on the Web