Text Settings
Normal High Contrast

Staff Directory

Browse by Department:  Administration | Library Development | Network | Special Services | State Library Services | TV Studio

Administrative Services

Phone: 304-558-2041
Fax:  304-558-2044
Toll Free Option 1

Name and Title E-mail Address Extension
Karen Goff, Executive Secretary karen.e.goff@wv.gov 2084 
Jennifer Johnson, Library Administrative Services Director jennifer.l.johnson2@wv.gov 2087
Vanesse Myers, Procurement Officer vanesse.myers@wv.gov 2086 
David Riebe, Human Resource Officer david.b.riebe@wv.gov
2085
Stan Howell, E-Rate Coordinator stan.b.howell@wv.gov 2080

 


Building Services

Phone: 304-558-3422
Toll Free Option 7

Name and Title E-mail Address Extension
Steve Tyler, Supervisor steven.g.tyler@wv.gov 2046
Woodie Dorsen, Maintenance Worker woodie.j.dorsen@wv.gov 2028 
 

Back to Top


Library Development

Phone: 304-558-3978
Fax:  304-558-1612
Toll Free Option 2

Name and Title E-mail Address Extension
Director (to be filled)
... 2040
Susan P. Hoskins, Planning and Programs Consultant/ State Data Coordinator susan.p.hoskins@wv.gov 2014
Suzy McGinley, Youth Services Coordinator suzy.s.mcginley@wv.gov 2019
Robert Gibson, Office Assistant robert.l.gibson@wv.gov 2027



 


Network

Name and Title E-mail Address Extension
Harlan White, Network Services Director whiteh@wvlc.lib.wv.us 2002 
Cris Spradling, Information Systems Specialist cris@wvlc.lib.wv.us 2004 
Barbara England, Office Assistant englandb@wvlc.lib.wv.us 2001 
Carl Hackworth, Information Systems Coordinator carl@wvlc.lib.wv.us 2009 
Fred Vickers, Information Systems Coordinator vickersf@wvlc.lib.wv.us 2005 

 

System Administrators and Field Technicians

Where is Your Technician?

 

Name and Title E-mail Address Phone Number
Larry Arnold, Unix/Linux System Administrator for MLN & NorLN arnold@wvlc.lib.wv.us 304-438-3750
Tammy Richards, Millennium Application Support for MLN & NorLN richards@wvlc.lib.wv.us 304-627-2236 
Scott Birchfield, Raleigh County Area Field Technician
304-255-9317
Sean Frazee, Cabell County Area Field Technician
304-528-5700
Kelly Klein, Weirton Area Field Technician kelly.klein@wvlc.lib.wv.us 304-797-8510
Tina Snyder, Martinsburg Area Field Technician
304-267-8933
Angela Graham, Parkersburg Area Field Technician angela.graham@park.lib.wv.us 304-420-4587
James Weaver, Clarksburg Area Field Technician 304-940-0489

Back to Top


Special Services

304-558-4061
Fax:  304-558-6016
Toll Free Option 8
For Blind and Physically Handicapped Library Patrons 1-800-642-8674

Name and Title E-mail Address Extension

Donna Calvert, Special Services Director   

donna.b.calvert@wv.gov

2052

VACANT, Technology Resource Librarian

 

 

 

 
                             
 

 

Jon Barker, Machine Coordinator

jon.f.barker@wv.gov

2062

Terry Matheny, Library Assistant

terry.l.matheny@wv.gov

2051 

Tammie Chandler, Office Assistant

tammie.l.chandler@wv.gov

2057

Shane Woodyard, Office Assistant

shane.c.woodyard@wv.gov

2059

Back to Top


State Library Services

Reference Section:
304-558-2045
Fax:  304-558-2044
Toll Free Option 3

Technical Services Section:
304-558-3976
Fax:  304-558-4066
Toll Free Option 6

Name and Title E-mail Address Extension

Heather Campbell-Shock, State Library Services Director

heather.s.campbell@wv.gov

2069

Janice Bickham, Reference Librarian

janice.l.bickham@wv.gov

2073

Michelle Kubiak, Cataloging Librarian
 

michelle.l.kubiak@wv.gov

2070

Vickie Morris, Special Projects Cataloger

vickie.l.morris@wv.gov

2037 

                                                                                                                                        
 
 

 

Geoff Richardson, Information Systems Coordinator

geoff.m.richardson@wv.gov

2036 

Lisa Hechesky, Research Librarian

lisa.a.hechesky@wv.gov

2072

Peter Triplett, Office Assistant

peter.triplett@wv.gov

2034 

David Yost, Office Assistant

david.yost@wv.gov

2032 

Susan Ward, Office Assistant

susan.r.ward@wv.gov

2076 

Back to Top



TV Studio

304-558-2531
Fax:  304-558-4340
Toll Free Option 4

 

Name and Title E-mail Address Extension 
Mark Lanham, Supervisor II / Technical Director mark.a.lanham@wv.gov 2045 
Lino DeMarchi, Television/Video Technician lino.s.demarchi@wv.gov 2043 
Benjamin Miles, Library Service Technician benjamin.w.miles@wv.gov 2044
James White, Graphic Artist jimmy.r.white@wv.gov 2042 

Back to Top


In-State Toll Free: 1-800-642-9021

Privacy, Security and Accessibility | WV.gov | USA.gov | © 2016 State of West Virginia

WVLC on the Web