Text Settings
Normal High Contrast

Staff Directory

Browse by Department:  Administration | Library Development | Network | Special Services | State Library Services | TV Studio

Administration

304-558-2041
Fax:  304-558-2044
Toll Free Option 1

 Name and Title

 E-mail Address

Extension 

 Karen Goff, Secretary karen.e.goff@wv.gov 2084 
 Denise Seabolt, Library Administrative Services Director denise.r.seabolt@wv.gov 2087
 Vanesse Myers, Procurement Officer vanesse.myers@wv.gov 2086 
 Rebecca Rice, E-Rate Coordinator rebecca.j.rice@wv.gov 2080
     

Building Services

304-558-3422
Toll Free Option 7

Name and Title

 E-mail Address

Extension

Steve Tyler, Supervisor steven.g.tyler@wv.gov 2046
Woodie Dorsen, Maintenance Worker woodie.j.dorsen@wv.gov 2028 
David Kinser, Driver david.kinser@wv.gov 2049 

Back to Top



Library Development

304-558-3978
Fax:  304-558-1612
Toll Free Option 2 


Name and Title  E-mail Address Extension 
Molly Krichten, Library Development Director molly.l.krichten@wv.gov 2040 
Susan Hayden, Adult Services Consultant  susan.g.hayden@wv.gov 2015 
Susan P. Hoskins, Planning and Programs Consultant/ State Data Coordinator susan.p.hoskins@wv.gov 2014
Suzy McGinley, Youth Services Consultant suzy.s.mcginley@wv.gov 2019 
Preston Richardson, Information Specialist preston.i.richardson@wv.gov  2010
Robert Gibson, Office Assistant robert.l.gibson@wv.gov 2027

Back to Top



Network

304-558-3577
Fax:  304-558-3693
Toll Free Option 5 

Name and Title  E-mail Address Extension
Harlan White, Network Services Director  whiteh@wvlc.lib.wv.us 2002 
Cris Spradling, Information Systems Specialist  cris@wvlc.lib.wv.us 2004 
Barbara England, Office Assistant  englandb@wvlc.lib.wv.us 2001 
Carl Hackworth, Information Systems Coordinator  carl@wvlc.lib.wv.us 2009 
Fred Vickers, Information Systems Coordinator  vickersf@wvlc.lib.wv.us 2005 

System Administrators and Field Technicians

Where is Your Technician?

Name and Title  E-mail Address Phone Number
Larry Arnold, Unix/Linux System Administrator for MLN & NorLN arnold@wvlc.lib.wv.us 304-438-3750
Tammy Richards, Millennium Application Support for MLN & NorLN richards@wvlc.lib.wv.us 304-627-2236 
Scott Birchfield, Raleigh County Area Field Technician
304-255-9317
Sean Frazee, Cabell County Area Field Technician
304-528-5700
Kelly Klein, Weirton Area Field Technician kelly.klein@wvlc.lib.wv.us 304-797-8510
Tina Snyder, Martinsburg Area Field Technician
304-267-8933
Alex Tucker, Clarksburg Area Field Technician tuckera@wvlc.lib.wv.us 304-627-2236

Back to Top



Special Services

304-558-4061
Fax:  304-558-6016
Toll Free Option 8
For Blind and Physically Handicapped Library Patrons 1-800-642-8674

Name and Title

 E-mail Address

Extension

Donna Calvert, Special Services Director    donna.b.calvert@wv.gov 2052
Shawn Lemieux, Technology Resource Librarian shawn.n.faircloth@wv.gov 2058
Mary Hogue, Resource Librarian mary.e.hogue@wv.gov 
2117
Terry Matheny, Library Assistant terry.l.matheny@wv.gov 2051 
Jordan Frederick, Office Assistant jordan.p.frederick@wv.gov  2057
VACANT, Office Assistant VACANT 2059

Back to Top



State Library Services

Reference Section:
304-558-2045
Fax:  304-558-2044
Toll Free Option 3

Technical Services Section:
304-558-3976
Fax:  304-558-4066
Toll Free Option 6

Name and Title  E-mail Address Extension
Heather Campbell-Shock, State Library Services Director heather.s.campbell@wv.gov 2069
Janice Bickham, Reference Librarian janice.l.bickham@wv.gov 2073
Michelle Kubiak, Cataloging Librarian michelle.l.kubiak@wv.gov 2078
Vickie Morris, Special Projects Cataloger vickie.l.morris@wv.gov 2037 
LeAna Paxson, Library Assistant
leana.m.paxson@wv.gov 2033
Geoff Richardson, Information Systems Coordinator geoff.m.richardson@wv.gov 2036 
Megan Tarbett, Digital Resource Librarian megan.h.tarbett@wv.gov 2070
Peter Triplett, Office Assistant peter.triplett@wv.gov 2034 
David Yost, Office Assistant david.yost@wv.gov 2032 
Susan Ward, Office Assistant susan.r.ward@wv.gov 2076 

Back to Top




TV Studio

304-558-2531
Fax:  304-558-4340
Toll Free Option 4

 Name and Title  E-mail Address Extension 
 Mark Lanham, TV Studio Supervisor  mark.a.lanham@wv.gov 2045 
 Lino DeMarchi, Television/Video Technician  lino.s.demarchi@wv.gov 2044 
 Michael Shock, Television/Video Technician  michael.b.shock@wv.gov 2043 
 James White, Graphic Artist  jimmy.r.white@wv.gov 2042 

Back to Top


In-State Toll Free: 1-800-642-9021

Privacy, Security and Accessibility | WV.gov | USA.gov | © 2014 State of West Virginia

WVLC on the Web